Meet the team - AMADA EU

Meet the team

/

SALG

Direktør

Leo Feeney

Tel: +45 75 63 14 00

denmark@amada.eu

Teknisk Chef

Michael Laursen

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 25

michael.laursen@amada.eu

Sælger Jylland

Mikkel Junge

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 23

mikkel.junge@amada.eu

Sælger Fyn & Sjælland

Michael Hofmann

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 20

michael.hofmann@amada.eu

Værktøjssælger

Martin Berthelsen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 59

martin.berthelsen@amada.eu

 

 

TEKNISK SUPPORT

Teknisk Support

Ryan Field

Tel: +45 75 63 14 00

ryan.field@amada.eu

Teknisk Support

Morten Henriksen

Tel: +45 76 28 20 09

morten.henriksen@amada.eu

 

 

SERVICE

Aftersales Manager

Carsten Fabrin

Tel: +45 76 28 20 04

carsten.fabrin@amada.eu

Reservedele

Matilde Bekker

Tel: +45 76 28 20 05

matilde.bekker@amada.eu

Senior Tekniker

Frank Beckmann

Mobile: +45 20 48 17 32

frank.beckmann@amada.eu

Tekniker

Jacob Frederiksen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 50

jacob.frederiksen@amada.eu

Tekniker

Jan Andresen

Mobile: +45 61 61 34 53

jan.andresen@amada.eu

Senior Tekniker

Karsten Jakobsen

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 21

karsten.jakobsen@amada.eu

Tekniker

Ole Andreasen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 46

ole.andreasen@amada.eu

Senior Tekniker

Rasmus Grøndahl

Mobile: +45 61 61 34 52

rasmus.grondahl@amada.eu

Tekniker

Rasmus Jensen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 54

rasmus.jensen@amada.eu

 

 

SOFTWARE SUPPORT

Senior Software Technician

Johnny Sund

Tel: +45 76 28 20 09

johnny.sund@amada.eu

Software Technician

Mathias Ulmer

Tel: +45 76 28 20 09

mathias.ulmer@amada.eu

 

 

ØKONOMI

Finance Manager

Käte Nommesen

tel: +45 76 28 20 02

kate.nommesen@amada.eu

Finance Controller

Kit Walmar

Tel: +45 78 70 33 16

kit.walmar@amada.eu

Regnskabsassistent

Mia Annfeldt

Tel: +45 76 28 20 01

mia.annfeldt@amada.eu