Meet the team - AMADA EU

Meet the team

/

SALG

General Manager

George Edwards

Tel: +45 75 63 14 00

gedwards@amada.dk

Teknisk Chef

Michael Laursen

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 25

michael.laursen@amada.dk

Sælger Jylland

Mikkel Junge

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 23

mikkel.junge@amada.dk

Sælger Fyn & Sjælland

Michael Hofmann

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 20

michael.hofmann@amada.dk

Værktøjssælger

Martin Berthelsen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 59

martin.berthelsen@amada.dk

 

 

 

 

SERVICE

Service Team Leader

Carsten Fabrin

Mobile: +45 61 55 48 90

Tel: +45 76 28 20 04

carsten.fabrin@amada.dk

Reservedele

Matilde Bekker

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 53

matilde.bekker@amada.dk

Software Support

Johnny Sund

Tel: +45 76 28 20 09

johnny.sund@amada.dk

Software Support

Steffen Kristensen

Tel: +45 76 28 20 09

steffen.kristensen@amada.dk

Senior Tekniker

Frank Beckmann

Mobile: +45 20 48 17 32

frank.beckmann@amada.dk

Tekniker

Jacob Frederiksen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 50

jacob.frederiksen@amada.dk

Tekniker

Jan Andresen

Mobile: +45 61 61 34 53

jan.andresen@amada.dk

Senior Tekniker

Karsten Jakobsen

Mobile: +45 23 21 66 21

karsten.jakobsen@amada.dk

Tekniker

Morten Henriksen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 51

morten.henriksen@amada.dk

Tekniker

Ole Andreasen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 46

ole.andreasen@amada.dk

Senior Tekniker

Rasmus Grøndahl

Mobile: +45 61 61 34 52

rasmus.grondahl@amada.dk

Tekniker

Nick Jepsen

Mobile: +45 20 19 68 55

nick.jepsen@amada.dk

 

 

 

 

ØKONOMI

Økonomichef

Marianne Lyster

Mobile: +45 29 36 83 25

Tel: +45 76 28 20 07

marianne.lyster@amada.dk

Regnskabsassistent

Dorthe Hessellund

Tel: +45 76 28 20 02

dorthe.hessellund@amada.dk

Regnskabsassistent

Mia Annfeldt

Tel: +45 76 28 20 01

mia.annfeldt@amada.dk