Meet the team - AMADA EU

Meet the team

/

Försäljning

Direktör

Leo Feeney

0322-20 99 00

sweden@amada.eu

General Manager - Export

John Wallace

0322-20 99 05

john.wallace@amada.eu

Säljchef

Peter Book

0708 998 673

peter.book@amada.eu

Säljare

Per Andersson

0708 998 682

per.andersson@amada.eu

Säljare

Per Nilsson

0708 998 660

per.nilsson@amada.eu

SCM & Försäljning support

Yvonne Zetterlind

0322-20 99 00

yvonne.zetterlind@amada.eu

Verktyg Säljare

Anders Erixon

0708 998 663

anders.erixon@amada.eu

Teknisk Support

Ryan Field

0322-20 99 00

ryan.field@amada.eu

 

 

Eftermarknad/Service

Service Chef

Chris Aris

0322-20 99 03

chris.aris@amada.eu

Teknisk Chef

Jonas Hansson

0322-20 99 03

service.se@amada.eu

Service koordinator

Erika Lindberg

0322-20 99 03

service.se@amada.eu

Projekt Ledare

Daniel Carlsson

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Reservdelar

Jim Uhlén

0322-20 99 01

parts.se@amada.eu

Administration

Åsa Schardt

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Eric Rydén

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Peter Lundgren

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Kent Andrèn

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Libor Biskupic

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Fredrik Johansson

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Jesper Uddemar

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Urban Stubbhage

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Didrick Svenningsson

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Simon Gustavsson

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Sebastian Ryden

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Servicetekniker

Viktor Welinder

0322-20 99 00

service.se@amada.eu

Software

Software support

Martin Stagenius

0322-20 99 00

software.se@amada.eu

Software support

Fredrik Luppert

0322-20 99 00

software.se@amada.eu

Software support

Joakim Lindberg

0322-20 99 00

software.se@amada.eu

 

 

Ekonomi/Administration

Administrativ chef

Malin Johansson

0322-20 99 00

invoice.se@amada.eu

Finans/Administration

Henrik Göransson

0322-20 99 00

invoice.se@amada.eu

Finans/Administration

Marie Svennered

0322-20 99 00

invoice.se@amada.eu

Finans/Administration

Melina Krstovic

0322-20 99 00

invoice.se@amada.eu

Finans/Administration

Felicia Källberg

0322-20 99 00

sweden@amada.eu