Meet the team - AMADA EU

Meet the team

/

Försäljning

General manager

Leo Feeney

0322-20 99 00

info@amadasweden.se

Säljchef

Peter Book

0708 998 673

peter.book@amada.eu

Exportchef

John Wallace

0322-20 99 05

john.wallace@amada.eu

Säljare

Per Andersson

0708 998 682

per.andersson@amada.eu

Säljare

Per Nilsson

0708 998 660

per.nilsson@amada.eu

Säljare

Philip Berg

0708 998 671

philip.berg@amada.eu

 

 

Eftermarknad/Service

Servicechef

Chris Aris

0322-20 99 03

chris.aris@amada.eu

Teknisk support

Jonas Hansson

0322-20 99 03

service@amadasweden.se

Service koordinator

Yvonne Zetterlind

0322-20 99 03

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Peter Lundgren

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Norrman

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Johan Hansson

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Joakim Lindberg

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Kent Andrèn

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Anders Erixon

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Libor Biskupic

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

Servicetekniker

Daniel Carlsson

0322-20 99 00

service@amadasweden.se

 

 

Software

Software support

Sten Scheier

0322-20 99 00

software@amadasweden.se

Software support

Martin Stagenius

0322-20 99 00

software@amadasweden.se

 

 

Ekonomi/Administration

Administrativ chef

Malin Johansson

0322-20 99 00

invoice@amadasweden.se

Support administration

Petra Sahlen

0322-20 99 00

invoice@amadasweden.se

Finans/Administration

Susanne Gustavsson

0322-20 99 00

invoice@amadasweden.se

Finans/Administration

Marie Svennered

0322-20 99 00

invoice@amadasweden.se